Shutter Shootout: Elite 8

2015BracketElite8

 

The Elite 8 round of March Madness is here! That means we’ve entered the next round of “Shutter Shootout 2015” – your chance to select the Coast Guard photo of the year.

Did your favorite photo make it to the next round? Head over to our Facebook page for voting, or see the photos by using the interactive bracket.

You can vote during each round of tournament play at the Coast Guard’s Facebook page by clicking “like” on your favorite photos, and may the best photo win!

Shutter Shootout 2015 schedule:

 

First Round:

North Bracket – Tues., March 17
South Bracket – Wed., March 18
East Bracket – Thurs., March 19
West Bracket – Friday, March 20

Second Round:

North/South Brackets – Mon., March 23
East/West Bracket – Tues., March 24

Sweet 16

Friday, March 27

Elite 8

Mon., March 30

Final Four

Friday, April 3

Championship

Mon., April 6

 

Comments

comments

Tags: , , , ,


One Response

  1. Melissa Lynn says:

    I think the helo shot is the best! I hope it wins!